Actor Lee Je Hoon

Lee Je Hoon is a South Korean actor, who best known for his roles in "The Front Line" and "Bleak Night", which lead him to win best new actor in 48th Daejong Film Awards. Je Hoon made his acting debut in the 2007 short movie ''They Live by Night''. Je Hoon gained much popularity with the drama "Signal", where he plays the role Detective Park Hae Yong.